Locate a Rep


DSI Office

(U.S.) NM, WV, WA, OR, ID, AK, CO, UT, WY, MT, CA (zip code 93600-96199),
NV (zip code 89300-89599 & 89700-89899)
South America, Europe, Australia, Middle East, Northern Asia.
www.dsigo.com

1402 Hawthorne St
Bastrop, TX 78602
Toll Free: 800-272-3555 US/Canada
Office: 512-321-4426 International
Fax: 512-321-9181
sales@dsigo.com


Security Marketing Consultants

MI, OH
http://www.cctv-access.com/

Matt Martinez – MI, Northern OH
49314 Heyward Street
Shelby Twp, MI 48317
Cell: 313-622-6288
Office: 313-279-5201
Fax: 313-557-5310
mattmartinez@cctv-access.com

Ashley Fletcher – Southern OH
9066 Tag Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Cell: 513-313-4425
ashley@cctv-access.com


RG Sales Associates

ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
www.rgsalesassociates.com
17 Bishops Way
North Reading, MA 01864
Office: 978-664-8095
Fax: 978-664-8169

Rich Giannattasio
Cell: 978-857-8405
rich@rgsalesassociates.com

John Ferrara
Cell: 781-799-2938
john@rgsalesassociates.com


Accesss Management Solutions

NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VA
www.accessmgtsol.com

Bill Campbell
NJ, PA, DE, DC, MD, VA
Cell: 610-656-0583
BCampbell@gateservicecorp.com

Mike Gilmartin
NY
Moriches, NY 11955
Cell: 516-818-1050
mikegnba@optonline.net


Professional Sales Agents, Inc.

TN, NC, SC, AL, GA, MS
http://prosalesagents.com/
Atlanta, GA
Office: 678-925-4702

Jeff Craig
jeff.craig@prosalesagents.com


Gulf Atlantic Marketing, Inc.

FL
http://www.gulfatlanticmarketing.com/
14113 Yellow Wood Circle
Orlando, FL 32828
Office: 407-359-0525
Fax: 407-359-0526

Roberta Brandenburg
Cell: 407-484-7226
roberta@gulfatlanticmarketing.com


Denning Electronics

WI, Northern IL, IN, KY
www.denningelectronics.com
621 Young Av
Batavia, IL 60510

Office: 877.920.1488
Fax: 630.850.7800

Ken Wippich
kwippich@denningelectronics.com


Systems Solutions

ND, SD, MN
www.systemsolutionsreps.com
14668 Valley Creek Trail South
Afton, MN 55001 Office: 651.436.7841
Fax: 651.436.1210

Mike Snyder
Cell: 612-940-2747
msnyder@systemsolutionsreps.com

Bill Feeser
17642 Glasgow Way
Lakeville, MNĀ  55044
Mobile: (612) 270-3508
bfeeser@ss-reps.com


Ascheman Marketing Group

NE, IA, KS, MO, Southern IL
www.amgreps.com
412 Windsor Spring Dr.
Sunset Hills, MO 63122
Office: 314-713-0587

Thomas Ascheman
AschemanT@yahoo.com


Professional Alarm Representation

TX, OK, LA, AR
http://www.parproducts.com/
PO Box 93899
Southlake, TX 76092
Office: 817-469-6666
Fax: 817-514-7969

Tim Shiner
Cell: 817-219-6666
tshiner@charter.net

Ernie Quintana
AR, OK, North, East and West TX
1101 Ranch Drive
Bonham, TX 75418
Office: 903-640-8305
Fax: 903-640-8305
Cell: 903-814-6939
par1quintana@msn.com

Kyle Seay
South TX (Houston, San Antonio and Austin), Louisiana
15402 Boulder Hollow Ln.
Cyfair TX 77429
Office: 817-701-6847
Kyle@parproducts.com


Thomasson Marketing Group, Inc.

CA (zip code 90000-93599), HI
http://www.thomassonmarketgroup.com/index.htm
12425 Mills Avenue, Suite A7
Chino, CA 91710
Office: 909-590-7472
Fax: 909-902-9040

NV (zip code 89000-89100), AZ
Mikael Greenlief
(602) 908-3997 Cell
(909) 613-0456 x153
Mikael@tmgrepgroup.com


Seguridad Privada Para Inmuebles S.A. de C.V.

Mexico, Belize, Guatemala, San Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama
Octavio Arellano
1430 Ote Monterrey N.L.
CP 64000
Mexico
Office: 52(8)183445438
Fax: 52(8)183445441
puertasp@prodigy.net.mx


Benroth International Pte Ltd

Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Brunei, Vietnam, Japan, South Korea, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Kong, China
http://www.benrothintl.com/
15 Jalan Kilang Barat, #07-03,
Frontech Centre, Singapore 159357
Office: 65 6773 9546
Fax: 65 6836 7394
Benny Lee
blee@benrothintl.com

For any other international inquires or sales, please contact Designed Security, Inc.

DSI offers extensive resources and product information on our security products.