Representatives

For your local representative, click your state or area to be taken directly to the information you need.

 

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California (North)
California (South) Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida
Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana
Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine
Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi
Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada (North) Nevada (South)
New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina
North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania
Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas
Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
1
Canada Central America  South America Europe Africa
Australia Asia

 

DSI Office

Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada (zip codes 89300-89599 & 89700-89899), New Mexico, Utah, West Virginia, Wyoming. Canada, South America, Europe, Africa, Australia, and certain Asian Countries.

www.dsigo.com

1402 Hawthorne Street
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Toll Free: 800-272-3555 US/Canada
Office: 512-321-4426 International
Fax: 512-321-9181
sales@dsigo.com

Bruce May – National Sales Manager  – Send Email
Jennifer LaVance – Inside Sales – Send Email
Donna Graham – Customer Service Specialist – Send Email


Access Management Solutions

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia
www.accessmgtsol.com

Bill Campbell
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Phone: 610-656-0583
BCampbell@gateservicecorp.com

Mike Gilmartin
New York
Moriches, New York 11955
Phone: 516-818-1050
mikegnba@optonline.net


Ascheman Marketing Group

Illinois (zip codes 620xx / 622xx / 624xx / 628xx/629xx only; for other zip codes see Denning Electronics), Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
http://www.amgreps.com/

Tom Ascheman
Sunset Hills, Missouri
Phone: 314-713-0587
tom@amgreps.com


Denning Electronics

Illinois (for zipcodes 620xx/622xx/624xx/628xx/629xx see Asheman Marketing Group), Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin
http://www.denningelectronics.com

Ken Wippich
Batavia, Illinois
Phone: 630-730-9884
kwippich@denningelectronics.com


Gulf Atlantic Marketing, Inc.

Florida
http://www.gulfatlanticmarketing.com

Roberta Brandenburg
Orlando, Florida
Phone: 407-484-7226
Roberta@GulfAtlanticMarketing.com


JTM Groupe

Northern California (zip codes 93600-96199), Oregon, Washington
http://www.jtmgroupe.com/

John Martinez
Brentwood, CA
Phone: 209-426-6638
jmartinez@jtmgroupe.us


Professional Alarm Representation

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
http://www.parproducts.com

Tim Shiner
Southlake, Texas
Phone: 817-219-6666
tim@parproducts.com


Professional Sales Agents, Inc.

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
http://prosalesagents.com

Jeff Craig
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia
Norcross, Georgia
Phone: 770-674-2900
jeff.craig@prosalesagents.com


RG Sales Associates

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

http://www.rgsalesassociates.com
North Reading, Massachusetts 01864

Rich Giannattasio
Phone: 978-857-8405
rich@rgsalesassociates.com

John Ferrara
Phone: 781-799-2938
john@rgsalesassociates.com


Security Marketing Consultants

Michigan, Ohio

http://www.cctv-access.com

Matt Martinez – Michigan, Northern Ohio
Shelby Twp, Michigan 48317
Phone: 313-279-5201
mattmartinez@cctv-access.com

Ashley Fletcher – Southern Ohio
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
Phone: 513-313-4425
ashley@cctv-access.com


System Solutions

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
http://systemsolutionsreps.com/

Mike Snyder
Afton, Minnesota
Phone: 651-436-7841
msnyder@ss-reps.com


Thomasson Marketing Group

Arizona, Southern California (zip codes 90000-93599), Hawaii, Nevada (zip codes 89000-89100)
http://www.thomassonmarketgroup.com/

Jordan Thomasson
Chino, California
Phone: 817-219-6666
Jordan@TMGRepGroup.com

Seguridad Privada Para Inmuebles S.A. de C.V.

Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Nicaragua, San Salvador

Octavio Arellano
Monterrey N.L.
Phone: 52(8)183445438
puertasp@prodigy.net.mx


Benroth International Pte Ltd

Brunei, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
http://www.benrothintl.com/

Benny Lee
Frontech Centre, Singapore
Phone: 65 6773 9546
blee@benrothintl.com